Skip to content

Man Utd swings for the other team?

November 9, 2009

I thought this was real when I first saw this and was about to perform a google search to see if its real, when I realized the bolded words were ones used for the search. And then I saw it was posted on FB by my Liverpool supporting friend. So I realized that he was taking the piss out of United losing to both Liverpool and Chelsea.

Anyway some people will think this is a sad way to proclaim your dislike for another team, while others will see the humour in it. All in all I think its done in the name of fun, as it is an FB picture, and only meant to be seen by a selected group of friends.

Me on the other hand, found it funny, and I figured what the hell, I’ll just share it with the WDKF readers and perhaps create some controversy and finger pointing, because I bloody well can! So eat your hearts out!

footballteam

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Pete G permalink
    November 9, 2009 7:10 pm

    Typically thick Liverpool fan… Obviously can’t even spell Manchester.

    Hows that for controversy :P

  2. November 9, 2009 8:38 pm

    i say take the piss out of your opponents full bloodedly and incesantly!

    If ya cant take the heat get outta the kitchen

    But i dont get this “joke” please explain?

    • November 10, 2009 4:10 pm

      Well I can’t really explain it. But as I said, not everyone will get it and thats perfectly fine!

  3. Rite$h permalink
    November 10, 2009 4:01 pm

    Obviously photoshopped, and a typical scouser behaviour

    • November 10, 2009 4:11 pm

      Can you blame them? They haven’t had much to smile about lately! Cheap humour is as good as it will get this season, judging by the way things are!

Leave a Reply

