Skip to content

USMNT Midfielder Stuart Holden Confuses Me

October 21, 2009

USMNT midfielder 24 year old Stuart Holden sat down for a 1 v 1 Interview and I’m left contemplating the douche/nottadouche conundrum more than ever.

I follow the Houston Dynamo player on twitter and sometimes I’m inexplicably attracted to his twitpics but as soon as he starts talking about Entourage or his own bobbleheads, I roll my eyes.

Then he’ll promote a charity…nottadouche.

Then he’ll highlight his hair….douche.

It’s probably not his fault.  I just have Pavlovian aversion to the stereotypical all-American type after University (brosef). And I suppose it wouldn’t matter to me if the kid could hit some more net.

I’m confused.  You decide.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. George permalink
    October 22, 2009 11:10 am

    Nottadouche attempting to play a douche?

  2. November 20, 2009 5:23 am

    Not…. great person…truly friendly and great with the fans and kids. Never acts like he is better than anyone……

Leave a Reply

