Skip to content

Cheryl Tweedy’s New Song

September 8, 2009
by

cherylcole

Cheryl Tweedy has debuted the first song of her solo career, titled “Fight For this Love.”

Have a listen….

Ok. Well, I don’t really like pop music so take the fact that I don’t like the tune with a pinch of salt. Otherwise, I’m a Cheryl fan. I think she’s gorgeous and fashionable and sweet and funny and all the things that makes a girl really fabulous.

But listening to the lyrics and it sounds like she’s talking about her marriage to Assface Cole.
“If it’s worth having it’s worth fighting for.”
Um, Chezza, “worth having” is not what you call it when your husband dips his man bits in chav sauce and then comes skipping back home like nothing happened until the tabloids rip your marriage into shreds.

There are several writers here on staff at WDKF who I am sure would treat miss Tweedy with the utmost respect at all times.

Don’t hesitate to call, Chezza.  I’ll set you up with one of these lads.  They’re good guys.

Share

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 8:47 am

    ..I had no idea you were Girls Alouds’ pimp! Good times. I will order the Tweedy special with a side order of Harding.

    I have no idea why she is with that c$ntface

  2. September 8, 2009 3:48 pm

    I’d like to put my name in KP! Thanks! haha…. poor girl is still singing about fighting for her love…

    • September 8, 2009 10:02 pm

      We’ll just get her tatts laser removed before your first date dude.

  3. mary permalink
    September 8, 2009 8:04 pm

    hahaha…nice one katie! :)

Leave a Reply

