Skip to content

michel salgado lookalike

August 28, 2009

wdkfmichelsalgado

One is a proud warrior and the eldest son of Denethor, Steward of Gondor and Minas Tirith. The other, plays for Blackburn Rovers.

Thanks to Katie for the heads up.

Share

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2009 3:19 am

    In some weeks you’ll have to change the phrase to “the other one gets paid by Blackburn Rovers”. Trust me, I know what I’m talking about.

    • August 28, 2009 5:03 am

      lol, you know what you’re talking about? how cocky. :)

      well, warnock is on his way out of blackburn and allardyce just bought chimbonda so he might slot in the left back position. there’s still a place on the right for salgado, no?

      im sure he’ll play in some capacity, allardyce wouldnt have signed him if he thought he wouldnt play.

      • August 28, 2009 11:35 am

        LOL. I wasn’t trying to be cocky. Sorry for my English.

        I meant that here in Spain everyone sees Salgado as an ex football player. I’ve always admire Allardyce but I don’t really know why he signed the Galician.

        Anyway, we will see his performances during the season. Hopefully I’m wrong and he plays good football again.

  2. September 3, 2009 7:04 pm

    Hm. I’ve always thought he looks like a skinny Triple H.

Leave a Reply

