Skip to content

cristiano ronaldo thong song – exclusive picture

August 11, 2009

wdkfronaldoelephant2

I read this last Sunday, and I couldn’t stop picturing how it would look like. Even when I was playing golf under the hot sun and the equatic temperature, all I could think of Cristiano Ronaldo and his red elephant trunk thong. Heck, I even had Sisqo’s Thong Song playing in my head. I don’t know what wrong with me, call the shrink.

Ex-WAG Nereida Gallardo went on Spain’s Antena 3 and claimed Ronaldo was lousy in bed – “I think he got turned on more looking at himself in the mirror than at me. I can do three or four orgasms and he fell asleep after one.” Nice.

She also revealed that the Real Madrid winger loves wearing a red thong with an elephant on the front – “He puts his willy where the elephant’s face is – and he doesn’t manage to fill its trunk.” Nice.

Share

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2009 1:20 am

    Wllm, you have just aligned yourself with hordes of crissy loving women. You couldnt stop picturing what it looked like? Dude, I read Nereida’s comments and I wanted the image wiped from my brain forevs. But you have made it live on.

    PS please do something similar for Giggs or Nemmies. Will be my screensaver. Thanks x

  2. August 11, 2009 2:14 am

    You would pick giggs or vidic over ronaldo? Seriously? Ronaldo is built like a greek god!

  3. August 11, 2009 3:06 am

    katie: i wanted it off my head too! i didnt want think about ronaldo in a red elephant thong! it was etched into my brain!

    nah, i think subconsciously i just wanted to play with my photoshop. im all good now.

    ab: we need to stop going to the gym, and start growing hair on our chest now.

  4. August 12, 2009 3:03 am

    I have weird taste. I definitely don’t like pretty boys. AB, I have a thing for Paul Hartley too. He’s like 4’11” and a bit soft in the middle.
    It’s not about looks- it’s about how they carry themselves. Giggs: loyal, humble, consistent…the marrying type. Vidic: tough, mysterious, a bit animalistic…the type you want to well, do other things with.

    I just like a man’s man.
    I’m so in the minority on the Crissy pants nonattraction though.

    And I vote yes for chest hair. Within reason. Manscape.

Leave a Reply

