Skip to content

If only Victoria was as good at singing as Beckham is at football

August 9, 2009

Victoria Beckham (Pic:Getty)

I never thought I’d be blogging about Victoria but..

I was reading More Magazine’s April edition and there was a poll going on what people really thought about her. These were her nicest comments..

“She’s a WAG, taking all of Beckham’s money and he’s a legend,” Simon, Bath

“I only like her because I like her husband David,” Faf, Saudi

“A very lucky woman. She managed to bag Beckham,” Arno, Fareham

“David Beckham is my idol, so if he likes her, then so do I,” Adam, Keysham

“Hey body looks like a boy’s and she always looks pissed off,” Ben, Tunbridge Wells

LOL.

Poor Victoria.

But can anyone seriously see her giving singing advice?

Mirror

Share

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2009 12:52 pm

    “she has weird boobs,” wllmhll, wdkf.com

  2. August 9, 2009 1:16 pm

    nice to see you back beautifulfootball!

    but i have to say I like posh spice for being posh spice…. with or without becks!

    then again im a pop culture victim ahha

  3. August 10, 2009 12:14 am

    Im sure i’ve tooted my trumpet to her once or twice in my teens.. or was that ginger.. hmmm

  4. August 10, 2009 12:37 pm

    If this is in reference to her guest judging in American Idol, then I guess she’s got as much right to give singing advice as Paula Abdul. Maybe we’ll get something coherent sounding too.

Leave a Reply

