Skip to content

Sir Alex spotted at Wimbledon Tennis Final

July 6, 2009

So first of all thx to wlmhll for making me a part of WDKF, and am taking the opportunity to write my first post, not really on football, but just seemed to find it interesting for me and hope for all readers as well. Sir Alex is not only a horse racing fan and football fan/manager, he enjoys tennis as well, I could hardly believe my eyes as I watched the final today between Federer and Roddick, and out of nowhere the cameraman focused on Sir Alex in the crowd, with all his attention directed towards the game.

safwimbledon

This image has been taken from the DailyMail website, since I didnt have time to get out my camera to take it on TV :P

By the way Federer has won it and you can read the post on my own blog: ritesh blogzone.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2009 6:10 am

    woooow. picture scared the bejesus out of it so early in the morning. even when watching tennis, hes glum.

    ps. good find.

  2. glamorousdiss permalink*
    July 6, 2009 8:10 pm

    Welcome Ritesh!

Leave a Reply

