Skip to content

summer prediction time!

October 29, 2008

I didn’t actually read the initial interview with Sir Alex Ferguson claiming that Real Madrid only signed former left-back Gabriel Heinze so that he could lure close friend Cristiano Ronaldo to the Bernabeu. Nonetheless! Here’s a response from the Argentinian, CLICK.

I don’t know about you guys but I probably spent half my waking hours reading between the lines of football interviews and fabricating future epic back-page headlines in my head. And especially with this when-will-Carlos-Tevez-get-a-proper-contract-at-Old-Trafford hoo-haa, I see this as another sign that Carlos Tevez will not be a Manchester United player once his loan finished. And by the end of the season, Sir Alex Ferguson will be pissing the whole of Argentina off (There are other clues from other interviews of course, but it’s half passed one in the morning and I just can’t be bothered to find and link them).

Anyhow, yes, WDKF’s W. Hill is saying Carlos Tevez no stay, hosie.

ps. Say hello to your mother for me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

